Charlie Brooker's Year Wipe. Charlie Brooker. Copyright: Zeppotron.

Charlie Brooker's Year Wipe

BBC Two and BBC Four comedy hosted by Charlie Brooker. 7 episodes (7 series), 2010 - 2019. Stars Charlie Brooker, Al Campbell, Diane Morgan, Doug Stanhope and Adam Curtis.

The Best Of 2010-2015 Wipe - The Best Of 2010-2015 Wipe With Charlie Brooker

Highlights of the annual programmes in which the Black Mirror creator looked back over the first five years of the decade.


This episode includes a new introduction by Diane Morgan as Philomena Cunk.

Broadcast details

Monday 30th December 2019
90 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Charlie Brooker Host / Presenter
Al Campbell Barry Shitpeas
Diane Morgan Philomena Cunk
Adam Curtis Narrator
Writing team
Charlie Brooker Writer
Production team
Alison Marlow Series Producer
Annabel Jones Executive Producer
Charlie Brooker Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor, edit producer, line producer & commissioning editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?