Billy Liar. Billy Fisher (Jeff Rawle). Copyright: London Weekend Television.

Billy Liar

ITV sitcom about an imaginative young man. 26 episodes (2 series), 1973 - 1974. Stars Jeff Rawle, George A. Cooper, Pamela Vezey, May Warden and others.

Billy Liar - The Complete Second Series

Billy Liar - The Complete Second Series

All thirteen episodes of the second (and final) series of the hit 1970s sitcom, Billy Liar.

First released: Monday 19th March 2007

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7952611

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Billy Liar products