Billy Liar. Billy Fisher (Jeff Rawle). Copyright: London Weekend Television
Billy Liar

Billy Liar

  • TV sitcom
  • ITV
  • 1973 - 1974
  • 26 episodes (2 series)

Billy Fisher gets lost in his imagination in order to escape from the drudgery of everyday life. Stars Jeff Rawle, George A. Cooper, Pamela Vezey, May Warden, Colin Jeavons and Sally Watts

Character guide

Share this page