Agony. Jane Lucas (Maureen Lipman). Copyright: London Weekend Television.


ITV sitcom about an agony aunt. 20 episodes (3 series), 1979 - 1981. Stars Maureen Lipman, Simon Williams, Maria Charles, Peter Blake and others.

Agony - The Complete Third Series

Agony - The Complete Third Series

Agony Aunt Jane (Maureen LipmanB002DNDMO8) not only has to deal with the problems of her listeners but also has to suffer her own problems caused by her mother, husband and co-workers. Features the complete third series.

First released: Monday 17th August 2009

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7953091

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Agony products