Mr Blue Sky. Image shows from L to R: Jacqui Easter (Claire Skinner), Robbie Easter (Tyger Drew-Honey), Charlie Easter (Rosamund Hanson), Harvey Easter (Mark Benton), Kill-R (Javone Prince), Lou Easter (Sorcha Cusack). Copyright: Avalon Television.

Mr Blue Sky

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 10 episodes (2 series), 2011 - 2012. Stars Mark Benton, Claire Skinner, Rosamund Hanson, Tyger Drew-Honey, Javone Prince, Justin Edwards, Michael Legge and others.

Series 1

1. Get Well Soon

First broadcast: Monday 16th May 2011

Robbie, in search of a stigma, bites off more than he can chew, while Harvey makes the most of a beautiful day and walks to work - what could possibly go wrong?


2. My Valentine

First broadcast: Monday 23rd May 2011

The Easter family have a couple of unwanted guests and Harvey is struggling to come up with a Valentine's idea for Jax.


3. Birthday Greetings

First broadcast: Monday 30th May 2011

Harvey and Sean's jobs are put in the firing line, while Robbie discovers a new love of birds... for the time being.


4. Good Luck

First broadcast: Monday 6th June 2011

Robbie is taught a lesson, and Harvey feels it's time to spill the beans.