Mr Blue Sky. Image shows from L to R: Jacqui Easter (Claire Skinner), Robbie Easter (Tyger Drew-Honey), Charlie Easter (Rosamund Hanson), Harvey Easter (Mark Benton), Kill-R (Javone Prince), Lou Easter (Sorcha Cusack). Copyright: Avalon Television.

Mr Blue Sky

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 10 episodes (2 series), 2011 - 2012. Stars Mark Benton, Claire Skinner, Rosamund Hanson, Tyger Drew-Honey, Javone Prince, Justin Edwards, Michael Legge and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Mark Benton Harvey Easter
Claire Skinner Jacqui Easter (Series 2)
Rosamund Hanson Charlie Easter (Series 2)
Tyger Drew-Honey Robbie Easter (Series 2)
Javone Prince Kill-R
Justin Edwards Dr Ray Marsh
Michael Legge Sean Calhoun
Navin Chowdhry Rakesh Rathi
Sorcha Cusack Lou Easter (Series 2)
Rebecca Front Jacqui Easter (Series 1)
Antonia Campbell-Hughes Charlie Easter (Series 1)
Joe Tracini Robbie Easter (Series 1)
Writing team
Andrew Collins Writer
Anna Madley Script Editor
Production team
Anna Madley Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides