It's Jocelyn. Jocelyn Jee Esien. Copyright: BBC.

It's Jocelyn

BBC Radio 4 sketch show / stand-up from Jocelyn Jee Esien. 8 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2017. Stars Jocelyn Jee Esien, Curtis Walker, Ninia Benjamin and Kevin J.

Series 1, Episode 4

Characters include Dionne Button MP, a power-hungry traffic warden and a bad-tempered couple running a takeaway.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 20th January 2016
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Jocelyn Jee Esien Various
    Curtis Walker Ensemble Actor
    Ninia Benjamin Ensemble Actor
    Kevin J Ensemble Actor
    Writing team
    Jocelyn Jee Esien Writer
    Liam Beirne Writer (Additional Material)
    Sarah Campbell Writer (Additional Material)
    Production team
    John Pocock Producer
    Delroy Murray Composer
    Brandon Murray Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 5 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?