It's Jocelyn. Jocelyn Jee Esien. Copyright: BBC.

It's Jocelyn

BBC Radio 4 sketch show / stand-up from Jocelyn Jee Esien. 8 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2017. Stars Jocelyn Jee Esien, Curtis Walker, Ninia Benjamin and Kevin J.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jocelyn Jee Esien Various
Curtis Walker Ensemble Actor
Ninia Benjamin Ensemble Actor
Kevin J Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Writing team
Jocelyn Jee Esien Writer
Liam Beirne Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Sarah Campbell Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Production team
John Pocock Producer (Series 1)
Suzy Grant Producer (Series 2)
Delroy Murray Composer (Series 1)
Brandon Murray Composer (Series 1)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides