House On Fire. Image shows from L to R: Matt South (Jody Latham), Vicky Johnson (Emma Pierson). Copyright: Pacificus Productions.

House On Fire

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 18 episodes (3 series), 2010 - 2013. Stars Emma Pierson, Jody Latham, Rupert Vansittart, Janine Duvitski, Philip Jackson, Seb Cardinal, Fergus Craig and Colin Hoult.

See Also


Cult Channel 4 sitcom. Tim and Daisy decide to pose as a professional couple in order to find a decent flat to rent.