7 Day Saturday. Al Murray. Copyright: Avalon Television.

7 Day Saturday

BBC Radio 5 Live panel show. 92 episodes (7 series), 2010 - 2015. Stars Al Murray, Chris Addison, Andy Zaltzman, Rebecca Front and Sarah Millican.

Series 3

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 8th January 2012

Al Murray is joined by Rebecca Front, Joe Wilkinson and Justin Moorhouse.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 15th January 2012

Al Murray is joined to by Andy Zaltzman, Rebecca Front and Richard Herring. On the agenda: Scottish Independence, high speed rail and Eric Cantona.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 22nd January 2012

Al Murray is joined by Andy Zaltzman, Rebecca Front and Chris Ramsey.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 5th February 2012

Al Murray is joined by Andy Zaltzman, Rebecca Front and Dan Snow. On the agenda: the 'deknightation' of Fred Goodwin.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 12th February 2012

Al Murray is joined by Andy Zaltzman, and guests Toby Young and Janey Godley.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 19th February 2012

Al Murray is joined by Andy Zaltzman, Rebecca Front and Jonathan Maitland. On the agenda: Iran, the price of alcohol and the Falkland Islands.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Sunday 26th February 2012

Al Murray is back with Andy Zaltzman, Rebecca Front, and many voiced Rory Bremner.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Sunday 4th March 2012

Al Murray is joined by Andy Zaltzman, Jenny Eclair and Mark Steel.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Sunday 11th March 2012

Al Murray is joined by Henning Wehn, Steve Williams and Rob Rouse.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Sunday 18th March 2012

Al Murray is joined by Andy Zaltzman, Krishnan Guru-Murthy and Alistair Green. On the agenda: Cameron an Obama's relationship.

Details

11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Sunday 1st April 2012

Al Murray guides you through a Palm Sunday Panic Special with Emily Dean (off of The Frank Skinner Show), Ned Boulting (off of ITV Sport) and Andy Zaltzman (off of he's here every week).

Details

12. Episode Twelve

First broadcast: Sunday 8th April 2012

Al Murray and guests pull apart the week's big stories to see what makes them tick.

Details

13. Episode Thirteen

First broadcast: Sunday 15th April 2012

Al Murray and guests pull apart the week's big stories to see what makes them tick.

Details

14. Episode Fourteen

First broadcast: Sunday 29th April 2012

Al Murray and guests pull apart the week's big stories to see what makes them tick.

Details

15. Episode Fifteen

First broadcast: Sunday 6th May 2012

Al Murray and guests pull apart the week's big stories to see what makes them tick.

Details