7 Day Saturday. Al Murray. Copyright: Avalon Television.

7 Day Saturday

BBC Radio 5 Live panel show. 92 episodes (7 series), 2010 - 2015. Stars Al Murray, Chris Addison, Andy Zaltzman, Rebecca Front and Sarah Millican.

Series 4

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 9th September 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news, with Andy Zaltzman, Jenny Eclair and Kevin Day.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 16th September 2012

Al Murray and Andy Zaltzman are joined by 7 Day Sunday's favourite vegetarian Jew, Rebecca Front, and Ruth Pickett.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 23rd September 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news, joined in 'The Week of Apologies' by Nick Hancock, Andy Zaltzman, and Jenny Éclair.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 30th September 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 7th October 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 14th October 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Sunday 21st October 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Sunday 28th October 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Sunday 4th November 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Sunday 11th November 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Sunday 18th November 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

12. Episode Twelve

First broadcast: Sunday 25th November 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

13. Episode Thirteen

First broadcast: Sunday 2nd December 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

14. Episode Fourteen

First broadcast: Sunday 9th December 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details

15. Episode Fifteen

First broadcast: Sunday 16th December 2012

Al Murray is back to pore over the week's news.

Details