What's In The Box?.

What's In The Box?

YouTube panel show hosted by Friz Frizzle. 51 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars Stephen Frizzle.

Watch the first episode

Series 1

1. Episode One

First published: Sunday 5th April 2020

The panel show with a box. The guests today are Sooz Kempner, Gail Porter and Sarah Mills.

Watch

2. Episode Two

First published: Tuesday 7th April 2020

"A Soulless Gtech" with Tracy King and Nick Page.

Watch

3. Episode Three

First published: Thursday 9th April 2020

With Thomas 'TomSka' Ridgewell, Umby Winters and Naith Payton.

Watch

4. Episode Four

First published: Sunday 12th April 2020

Kate Smurthwaite, Caroline Mabey and James Cook are the guests.

Watch

5. Episode Five

First published: Monday 13th April 2020

With Riley Jones and Katie Pritchard. "Twenty-five quid, they cost".

Watch

6. Episode Six

First published: Wednesday 15th April 2020

Our guests this time are Hailey Boyle, Maddie Campion and Jack Gleadow.

Watch

7. Episode Seven

First published: Thursday 16th April 2020

"I Wonder If I'll Find My Son". Our guests today are Harry & Chris and Stiff & Kitsch.

Watch

8. Episode Eight

First published: Saturday 18th April 2020

Lucia Fasano, Amerah A Ames and Ben Paddon join Friz.

Watch

9. Episode Nine

First published: Monday 20th April 2020

Donna Scott, Tony Cowards and Mark Grimshaw play.

Watch

10. Episode Ten

First published: Tuesday 21st April 2020

"These Useless Pincers" with Luke Meredith, Andromada Mystic and Roxy Stardust.

Watch

11. Episode Eleven

First published: Wednesday 22nd April 2020

"The Christmas Mouse", with Paul Silky White, Kimi Loughton and Dan Mitchell.

Watch

12. Episode Twelve

First published: Thursday 23rd April 2020

"The Moustache Riots of the 1930s", with Nick Page, Sanjeev Kohli and Lauren Bird.

Watch

13. Episode Thirteen

First published: Saturday 25th April 2020

"It's Amazon, Grandma", with Alex Hylton, Lauren Bird and Lucy Thompson.

Watch

14. Episode Fourteen

First published: Sunday 26th April 2020

"The Strap Without The Strap On", with Julian Lee, Dave Bibby and Cristina Lark.

Watch

15. Episode Fifteen

First published: Monday 27th April 2020

"Vibrate the Stains Away", with Gail Porter, Maxine Wade and Kate Smurthwaite.

Watch

16. Episode Sixteen

First published: Tuesday 28th April 2020

"She Does Batman's Accounts" with Adele Cliff, John Robertson and Edi Johnston.

Watch

17. Episode Seventeen

First published: Wednesday 29th April 2020

"Get This in Your Schnozz", with Jayde Adams and Rich Wilson.

Watch

18. Episode Eighteen

First published: Saturday 2nd May 2020

"Chicken Scoop?", with Serin Thomasin, Jon Pearson and Chris O'Neill.

Watch

19. Episode Nineteen

First published: Sunday 3rd May 2020

"The Vaguest Strip", with Allan Lear, Becky Fury and Laura Monmoth.

Watch

20. Episode Twenty

First published: Monday 4th May 2020

"JewVC", with Paul Savage, Rachel Creeger and Laura Monmoth.

Watch

21. Episode Twenty One

First published: Tuesday 5th May 2020

"Glove is Made of One Ingredient", with Harriet Braine, Andy Onions and Dave Nattriss.

Details

22. Episode Twenty Two

First published: Thursday 7th May 2020

"Big Cheesy Wax Dildo", with Gary Sansome, Mike Cox and Liam Olsen.

Watch

23. Episode Twenty Three

First published: Saturday 9th May 2020

"Do You Like Six Inches of Fat?". Elise Harris, Eric Rushton and Andy Quirk play.

Watch

24. Episode Twenty Four

First published: Sunday 10th May 2020

"Football: The Sport". Leila Navabi, Ania Magliano and Jake Donaldson play the game.

Watch

25. Episode Twenty Five

First published: Tuesday 12th May 2020

"Brame Rhymes With Fame", with Rachel Creeger, Adele Cliff and Philip Simon.

Watch

26. Episode Twenty Six

First published: Sunday 17th May 2020

"I've Got All Me Limbs", with Maxine Wade, Winter Foenander and Colin Hayward.

Watch

27. Episode Twenty Seven

First published: Sunday 17th May 2020

"The Fire Crew", with Lubna Kerr, Sanjeev Kohli and Jim Tweedle.

Watch

28. Episode Twenty Eight

First published: Wednesday 20th May 2020

"All The Way From Latvia", with Lou Conran, Nick Page and Pete Prodge.

Watch

29. Episode Twenty Nine

First published: Thursday 21st May 2020

"Seventeen Hinges", with Peter Buckley Hill, Kate Smurthwaite and Allan Lear.

Watch

30. Episode Thirty

First published: Saturday 23rd May 2020

"Geordie Genocide", with Si Deaves, Julian Lee and Maddie Campion.

Watch

31. Episode Thirty One

First published: Tuesday 26th May 2020

"Eagledaughter", with Sarah Bennetto, Colin Leggo and Adele Cliff.

Watch

32. Episode Thirty Two

First published: Friday 29th May 2020

"Fedora Dan", with Paul 'Silky' White, Mark Grimshaw and Kate McCabe.

Watch

33. Episode Thirty Three

First published: Sunday 31st May 2020

"Fermipan Red - 118g", with Thom Bee, Mark Grimshaw and Julian Lee.

Watch

34. Episode Thirty Four

First published: Saturday 6th June 2020

"Don't Keep Thinking About Schoolkids", with Adam Larter, Adele Cliff and Adrian Hull.

Watch

35. Episode Thirty Five

First published: Saturday 13th June 2020

"I Don't Have Any Nobys", with Athena Kugblenu, Bex Turner and Kate McCabe.

Watch

36. Episode Thirty Six

First published: Sunday 14th June 2020

"Support the Hammer Bros", with Edalia Day, Serin Thomasin and Mark Grimshaw.

Watch

37. Episode Thirty Seven

First published: Saturday 20th June 2020

"Pakistani Mango", with Isma Almas, Rowan McCabe and Mike Carter.

Watch

38. Episode Thirty Eight

First published: Saturday 4th July 2020

"Slightly Dusty", with Richard Vranch and Kate Smurthwaite.

Watch

39. Episode Thirty Nine

First published: Sunday 5th July 2020

"Robin", with Jed Salisbury, Ben Paddon and Mark Grimshaw.

Watch

40. Episode Forty

First published: Wednesday 8th July 2020

"Cute Little Stable Boy", Róisín & Chiara versus Joz Norris.

Watch

41. Episode Forty One

First published: Sunday 12th July 2020

"Grace Jones", with Kate Smurthwaite, Paulus and Sam Day.

Watch

42. Episode Forty Two

First published: Thursday 30th July 2020

"Cats Like Catnip", with Eddie Bowley, Sam Lake and Iszi Lawrence.

Watch

43. Episode Forty Three

First published: Saturday 1st August 2020

"KEBABS!", with Vicky Hawley, Matt Fong and Talal Karkouti.

Watch

44. Episode Forty Four

First published: Saturday 8th August 2020

"Coma Llama", with Fatiha El-Ghorri, Kat Molinari and Ash Preston.

Watch

45. Episode Forty Five

First published: Sunday 23rd August 2020

"Pangalactic Garlic Buster", with Donna Scott, Ewan Kershaw and Raul Kohli.

Watch

46. Episode Forty Six

First published: Saturday 5th September 2020

"Tonguectomy for Yoshi", with Laura Monmoth, Mike Carter and Jim Tweedle.

Watch

47. Episode Forty Seven

First published: Sunday 6th September 2020

"Christmas Crumble", with Kate Smurthwaite, Sarah Bennetto and Julian Lee.

Watch

48. Episode Forty Eight

First published: Sunday 13th September 2020

"21,062 Points", with Mark Grimshaw, Mike Carter and Serin Thomasin.

Watch

49. Episode Forty Nine

First published: Saturday 19th September 2020

"Half Beadle". Featuring Tracy King, Kate McCabe and Talal Karkouti.

Watch

50. Episode Fifty

First published: Sunday 20th September 2020

"Slimy Sticky Pineapple Lady". The 50th and final episode, featuring Sooz Kempner, Iszi Lawrence, Kate Nichols and Kate Smurthwaite.

Watch

51. Christmas Special!

First published: Sunday 20th December 2020

Jingle my bells. Watch as our comedian guests Siânny Thomas, Steffan Alun and Talal Karkouti get mad at the Cha Cha Slide and provide comfort for Arthur Scargill.

Watch