Live Comedy

Tom Davis: Underdog

Tom Davis
Stand-up
  • 9th Sep 2023 - 13th Jun 2024

Sweet sweet soul Tom Davis is best known for hit shows King Gary, The Curse, Murder In Successville, Live At The Apollo and his hugely popular podcast Wolf and Owl with Romesh Ranganathan.

Embarking on his biggest tour to date with his brand new show, Underdog, Tom will be exploring life as the longshot. From leaving school with no qualifications to years working on building sites, all the way to the difficult road to fatherhood, acting in blockbuster films and yet still being told he's punching by a waiter.

2023 dates

Saturday 2 September: Chelmsford, Theatre
Sunday 3 September: Ramsgate, Granville
Friday 8 September: Reading Hexagon
Saturday 9 September: Reading, Hexagon
Thursday 14 September: Bedford, Corn Exchange
Friday 15 September: Southampton, MAST May:flower Studios
Saturday 16 September: Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Sunday 17 September: Nottingham, Theatre Royal
Thursday 21 September: Stamford, Corn Exchange
Friday 22 September: Stamford, Corn Exchange
Saturday 23 September: Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne Theatre
Sunday 24 September: Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne Theatre
Thursday 28 September: Cardiff, New Theatre
Saturday 30 September: Crawley, The Hath
Sunday 1 October: Dartford, Orchard Theatre
Thursday 5 October: Southport, Comedy Festival
Friday 6 October: Birmingham, Town Hall
Saturday 7 October: Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
Sunday 8 October: Bromley, Churchill Theatre
Thursday 19 October: London, Hackney Empire
Friday 20 October: Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre
Saturday 21 October: Norwich Theatre Royal
Thursday 26 October: Wolverhampton, Grand Theatre
Saturday 28 October: Northampton, Royal
Sunday 29 October: Salford Quays, The Lowry
Friday 3 November: Ipswich, Corn Exchange
Saturday 4 November: Aldershot, Princes Hall
Sunday 5 November: Bournemouth Pavilion
Tuesday 7 November: Sheffield, Memorial Hall
Wednesday 8 November: Sheffield, Memorial Hall
Thursday 9 November: York, Theatre Royal
Friday 10 November: Salford Quays, The Lowry
Friday 17 November: Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
Saturday 18 November: Brighton, Dome
Sunday, 19 November: King's Lynn, Corn Exchange
Wednesday, 22 November: Guildford, G Live
Thursday 23 November: Folkestone, Leas Cliff hall
Friday 24 November: Guildford, G Live
Thursday 30 November: Milton Keynes, Theatre
Friday, 1 December: Croydon, Fairfield Halls, Ashcroft Theatre

2024 dates

Tuesday 23 January: Chelmsford Theatre
Friday 26 January: Watford, Palace Theatre
Saturday 27 January: Salisbury, Playhouse
Sunday 28 January: Cheltenham, Town Hall
Friday 2 February: Douglas, Gaiety Theatre
Sunday 4 February: Dartford, Orchard Theatre
Friday 23 February: Lowestoft, Marina Theatre
Saturday 24 February: Bury St Edmunds, Theatre Royal
Friday 1 March: Chester, Storyhouse
Saturday 2 March: Stoke-On-Trent, Victoria Hall
Sunday 3 March: Woking, Theatre
Wednesday 6 March: Bromley, Churchill
Friday 8 March: Bristol, Beacon
Saturday 9 March: Portsmouth, Kings Theatre
Wednesday 20 March: Port Talbot, Princess Royal Theatre
Thursday 21 March: Aberystwyth, Arts Centre
Friday 22 March: Isle Of Wight, Newport, Medina Theatre
Saturday 13 April: Oxford, New Theatre
Sunday 14 April: Hayes, Beck Theatre
Saturday 20 April: Leicester, Curve Theatre
Thursday 2 May: Chatham, Central Theatre
Saturday 4 May: Liverpool, Playhouse
Sunday 5 May: Wrexham, William Aston Hall
Thursday 9 May: High Wycombe, Swan Theatre
Friday 10 May: London, Indigo At The 02
Saturday 11 May: Birmingham, Town Hall
Friday 17 May: Leeds, City Varieties, Music Hall
Saturday 18 May: Scarborough, Grand Hall
Thursday 23 May: Aberdeen, Tivoli Theatre
Friday 24 May: Edinburgh, Queen's Hall
Saturday 25 May: Glasgow, Oran Mor
Sunday 26 May: Dundee, Whitehall Theatre
Saturday 1 June: Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre
Sunday 2 June: Swindon, Wyvern Theatre
Friday 7 June: Taunton, Brewhouse
Saturday 8 June: Exeter, Corn Exchange
Tuesday 11 June: Plymouth, Quad Theatre
Wednesday 12 June: Launceston, Town Hall
Thursday 13 June: Truro, Hall for Cornwall

Share this page