Amused Moose Comedy Awards Showcase

  • Stand-up
  • 4pm (1 hour)
  • 5-7, 10-14, 17-18, 20 & 24-27 Aug 2011
  • Pleasance Dome
  • 8.50
Amused Moose Comedy Awards Showcase.

Show details

Stand-up show starring Paul McCaffrey, Matt Rudge, Stephen Carlin, Sam Gore, Matt Kirshen, Steve McNeil, Carly Smallman, Kieran Boyd, Matt Green, Alex Marion and 53 more performed on the following days in August 2011...

  03 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2  

Ten glorious years of brilliant, sell out, industry-endorsed Amused Moose Comedy's Showcases were probably where you first saw some of today's biggest names in comedy. So grab your hot tickets for splendid Amused Moose Laughter Awards and Amused Moose Laugh Off Showcases to talent spot this year's stellar crop of discoveries. Come back time and again to enjoy the changing variety of stand-up and Fringe show segments, sometimes featuring past Amused Moose hot starlets who are now rather famous.

Share this show

Full press release

Friday 5th: Ian Smith, Tom Deacon, Nathan Caton, Romesh Ranganathan, Joey Page, Carly Smallman, Max Dowler.

Saturday 6th: Chris Martin, Imran Yusuf, Rob Beckett, Naz Osmanoglu, Jay Foreman, Kate Lucas, Guy Manners.

Sunday 7th: Caroline Mabey, Markus Birdman, Stephen Carlin, Luke Benson, Alex Marion, Katherine Ryan, Jim Elliott.

Wednesday 10th: Danny Ward, Chris McCausland, Joe Bor, Rosie Wilby, Moonfish Rhumba, Matt Giffin, Laura Carr.

Thursday 11th: Matt Rudge, Stuart Goldsmith, Ava Vidal, Paul McCaffrey, Paul Duncan McGarrity, Horse & Louis, Lauren Shearing.

Friday 12th: Liam Speirs, John Lynn, Matt Kirshen, Sam Gore, Pearse James, McNeil & Pamphilon, Kieran Boyde.

Saturday 13th: Matt Green, Gareth Richards, Alexis Dubus, Kerry Godliman, Jim Campbell, Jessica Fostekew, Sunna Jarman.

Sunday 14th: Simon Feilder, Zoe Lyons, Josh Widdicombe, Maff Brown, Helen Arney, Will Howells, James Gill.

Wednesday 17th: Line-up TBC. Will include Angela Barnes, Ed Caruana, Jason John Whitehead.

18th/20th/24th/25th/26th/27th: Line-up TBC. Will include Lara A King, Ger Devine, Tom Rosenthal, Joe Lycett.


Person Role
Ian Smith Self
Tom Deacon Self
Nathan Caton Self
Romesh Ranganathan Self
Joey Page Self
Carly Smallman Self
Max Dowler Self
Chris Martin Self
Imran Yusuf Self
Rob Beckett Self
Naz Osmanoglu Self
Jay Foreman Self
Kate Lucas Self
Guy Manners Self
Caroline Mabey Self
Markus Birdman Self
Stephen Carlin Self
Luke Benson Self
Alex Marion Self
Katherine Ryan Self
Jim Elliott Self
Chris McCausland Self
Joe Bor Self
Rosie Wilby Self
Matt Giffin Self
Laura Carr Self
Matt Rudge Self
Stuart Goldsmith Self
Ava Vidal Self
Paul McCaffrey Self
Paul Duncan McGarrity Self
Louis Fonseca Self
Nick Horseman Self
Lauren Shearing Self
Liam Speirs Self
John Lynn Self
Matt Kirshen Self
Sam Gore Self
Pearse James Self
Steve McNeil Self
Sam Pamphilon Self
Kieran Boyd Self
Matt Green Self
Gareth Richards Self
Alexis Dubus Self
Kerry Godliman Self
Jim Campbell Self
Jessica Fostekew Self
Sunna Jarman Self
Simon Feilder Self
Zoe Lyons Self
Josh Widdicombe Self
Maff Brown Self
Helen Arney Self
Will Howells Self
James Gill Self
Angela Barnes Self
Ed Caruana Self
Jason John Whitehead Self
Lara A King Self
Ger Devine Self
Tom Rosenthal Self
Joe Lycett Self