Series 1    Series 2    Series 3    Series 4    Series 5    Series 6    Series 7    Series 8    Series 9    Series 10    Series 11    Series 12    Series 13    Series 14    Series 15    Series 16    Series 17    Series 18   

Series 7 (2008)

1. Episode One

First Broadcast: Thu 4th September 2008

With Scott Capurro, Alun Cochrane, James Corden and Loose Women presenter Carol McGiffin.

More Details

Special: Big Brother 9 Special

First Broadcast: Fri 12th September 2008

Along with host Jimmy Carr, team captains Sean Lock and Jason Manford, and special guests Vanessa Feltz and Danny Wallace, a gang of Big Brother names past and present participate in this look back at the British public's favourite moments from the 2008 BB series.

In-Depth Episode Guide

3. Episode Three

First Broadcast: Thu 11th September 2008

With Christopher Biggins, Mark Watson, pop-star Jamelia and Olympic track cyclist Chris Hoy.

More Details

4. Episode Four

First Broadcast: Thu 18th September 2008

With Vic Reeves, Claudia Winkleman, Danny from MyFly and Jack Whitehall.

More Details

5. Episode Five

First Broadcast: Thu 25th September 2008

With Rhod Gilbert, Ulrika Jonsson, Tara Palmer-Tomkinson and Doug Stanhope.

More Details

6. Episode Six

First Broadcast: Thu 2nd October 2008

With Greg Davies, John Thomson, Peter Andre and Sarah Millican.

More Details

7. Episode Seven

First Broadcast: Thu 9th October 2008

With Stewart Francis, Kelly Osbourne, Andy Zaltzman and Alex Zane.

More Details

8. Episode Eight

First Broadcast: Thu 16th October 2008

With Alun Cochrane, Steve Jones, Kelvin Mackenzie and Sarah Silverman.

More Details

9. Episode Nine

First Broadcast: Thu 23rd October 2008

With Jim Jeffries, James Corden, Olivia Lee and Charlie Brooker.

More Details

10. Episode Ten

First Broadcast: Thu 30th October 2008

With Johnny Vegas, Chris Addison, Nicky Hambleton-Jones and Krishnan Guru-Murthy.

More Details

11. Episode Eleven

First Broadcast: Thu 6th November 2008

With Rich Hall, Russell Howard, Jodie Kidd and Michael McIntyre.

More Details

12. Episode Twelve

First Broadcast: Thu 13th November 2008

With Kayvan Novak, Louis Walsh, Jennie McAlpine and Lee Mack.

More Details

13. Episode Thirteen

First Broadcast: Thu 20th November 2008

With Ken Livingstone, David Mitchell, Jack Whitehall and Claudia Winkleman.

More Details

14. Episode Fourteen

First Broadcast: Thu 27th November 2008

With James Corden, Carol Vorderman, Gabby Logan and Steve Jones.

More Details

Special: Highlights

First Broadcast: Fri 26th December 2008

The best bits from the recent series of the irreverent, irrelevant hit topical comedy panel show, presented by Jimmy Carr, with team captains Sean Lock and Jason Manford.

More Details


Series 1    Series 2    Series 3    Series 4    Series 5    Series 6    Series 7    Series 8    Series 9    Series 10    Series 11    Series 12    Series 13    Series 14    Series 15    Series 16    Series 17    Series 18