Unspun With Matt Forde. Matt Forde. Copyright: Avalon Television.

Unspun With Matt Forde

Dave comedy about politics. 27 episodes (4 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Matt Forde, Andy Zaltzman, Phil Wang, Aparna Nancherla and others.

Series 4 trailer

Unspun With Matt Forde Series 4, Brand new & exclusive to Dave, starts Sunday 28th January, 10pm.

From Series 4. Featuring: Matt Forde.

More Unspun With Matt Forde videos

Share this page