Unspun With Matt Forde. Matt Forde. Copyright: Avalon Television.

Unspun With Matt Forde

Dave comedy about politics. 27 episodes (4 series), 2016 - 2018. Stars Matt Forde, Andy Zaltzman, Phil Wang, Aparna Nancherla and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Matt Forde Host / Presenter
Andy Zaltzman Self
Phil Wang Self
Aparna Nancherla Self
Kevin Brennan (as Kevin Brennan MP) Band (Series 1-2 & 4)
Ian Cawsey Band
Greg Knight (as The Rt Hon Sir Greg Knight MP) Band (Series 1-2 & 4)
Pete Wishart (as Pete Wishart MP) Band (Series 1-2 & 4)
Writing team
Matt Forde Writer
Paul McCaffrey Writer (Series 1)
Karl Minns Writer (Series 2-4)
Will Ing Writer (Series 2-4)
Nick Doody Writer (Series 2-4)
Julian Deane Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Tony Doyle Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Production team
Peter Orton Director
Robyn O'Brien Series Producer (Series 1)
Mark Iddon Series Producer (Series 2-4)
Dan Atkinson Producer
Simon Weekes Producer (Series 2-4)
Dominic Wells-Martin Producer (Series 2)
Richard Garvin Producer (Series 3-4)
Sarah Mills Producer (Series 3)
Tom Baker Producer (Series 4)
Jon Thoday Executive Producer
Richard Allen-Turner Executive Producer
Hilary Rosen Executive Producer (Series 1-3)
Richard Watsham Executive Producer (Series 1)
Robyn O'Brien Executive Producer (Series 2-4)
Iain Coyle Executive Producer (Series 4)
Joe McVey Executive Producer (Series 4)
Perry Widdowson Editor
Phil Moss Editor (Series 3-4)
Chris Kenyon Editor (Series 4)
James Dillon Production Designer
Kyz Kistell Production Designer (Series 2-3)
Dobs Vye Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see commissioner, costume designer, make-up designer, other: producer & other: director credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?