Toyboize. Image shows from L to R: Martin (Jamie Deeks), JP (Dan Johnston), Nicky (Jack Brough), Tim (Ewen MacIntosh). Copyright: TalkbackThames


  • TV sitcom
  • Dave
  • 2009
  • 5 episodes (1 series)

A series of five-minute mockumentary episodes following the attempted comeback of a child pop band. Created by sketch group Navelgazing. Stars Ewen MacIntosh, Dan Johnston, Jamie Deeks and Jack Brough.

Share this page