Toyboize. Image shows from L to R: Martin (Jamie Deeks), JP (Dan Johnston), Nicky (Jack Brough), Tim (Ewen MacIntosh). Copyright: TalkbackThames


  • TV sitcom
  • Dave
  • 2009
  • 5 episodes (1 series)

A series of five-minute mockumentary episodes following the attempted comeback of a child pop band. Created by sketch group Navelgazing. Stars Ewen MacIntosh, Dan Johnston, Jamie Deeks and Jack Brough.

Key cast & crew credits

Ewen MacIntosh Tim
Dan Johnston JP
Jamie Deeks Martin
Jack Brough Nicky
Writing team
Jack Brough Writer
Jamie Deeks Writer
Dan Johnston Writer
Ewen MacIntosh Writer
Production team
Jamie Deeks Director
Jack Brough Producer
Dan Johnston Producer
Victoria Payne Executive Producer
Martin Swann Editor
Ricky Gervais Composer
Theo Green Composer

Share this page