Timewasters. Image shows from L to R: Lauren (Adelayo Adedayo), Nick (Daniel Lawrence Taylor), Horace (Samson Kayo), Jason (Kadiff Kirwan). Copyright: Big Talk Productions.


ITV2 sitcom about four black time travellers. 12 episodes (2 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Daniel Lawrence Taylor, Kadiff Kirwan, Adelayo Adedayo, Samson Kayo and others.

Nick kills television

Nick is interrogated by John Logie Baird.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Daniel Lawrence Taylor (Nick), Kevin Eldon (Professor John Logie Baird).

More Timewasters videos