Timewasters. Image shows from L to R: Lauren (Adelayo Adedayo), Nick (Daniel Lawrence Taylor), Horace (Samson Kayo), Jason (Kadiff Kirwan). Copyright: Big Talk Productions.


ITV2 sitcom about four black time travellers. 12 episodes (2 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Daniel Lawrence Taylor, Kadiff Kirwan, Adelayo Adedayo, Samson Kayo and others.

Forum Threads

  1. Timewasters - Series 2 (25 posts)

    Most recent post: 14th April 2019

  2. Timewasters - Series 1 (12 posts)

    Most recent post: 18th March 2019