Timewasters. Image shows from L to R: Lauren (Adelayo Adedayo), Nick (Daniel Lawrence Taylor), Horace (Samson Kayo), Jason (Kadiff Kirwan). Copyright: Big Talk Productions.


ITV2 sitcom about four black time travellers. 12 episodes (2 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Daniel Lawrence Taylor, Kadiff Kirwan, Adelayo Adedayo, Samson Kayo and others.

Series 2, Episode 1 is repeated on Thursday 5th March at 1:15am.

Arriving in 1926

The jazz quartet find themselves in 1926 after taking a trip in a time travelling lift.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Daniel Lawrence Taylor (Nick), Kadiff Kirwan (Jason), Adelayo Adedayo (Lauren), Samson Kayo (Horace), Tom Meeten (Shop Assistant), Seleme Knight (Screaming Woman).

More Timewasters videos