The Wright Way. Image shows from L to R: Clive Beeches (Luke Gell), Gerald Wright (David Haig), Malika Maha (Mina Anwar), Bernard Stanning (Toby Longworth). Copyright: Phil McIntyre Entertainment.

The Wright Way

BBC One sitcom about a council department. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2013. Stars David Haig, Mina Anwar, Luke Gell, Toby Longworth and others.

Team Health & Safety

Gerald and his health and safety team identify an irregular speed bump on the streets of Baselricky.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: David Haig (Gerald Wright), Mina Anwar (Malika Maha), Luke Gell (Clive Beeches), Toby Longworth (Bernard Stanning).

More The Wright Way videos