The Larkins. Image shows from L to R: Pop Larkin (Bradley Walsh), Ma Larkin (Joanna Scanlan).

The Larkins (2021)

ITV comedy drama about rural life. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2021. Stars Bradley Walsh, Joanna Scanlan, Sabrina Bartlett, Tok Stephen and others.

Next new episode is on Sunday at 8pm. Episode 3
Catch-up on Episode 2 on ITV Hub

Series 1

The Larkins. Pop Larkin (Bradley Walsh).

1. In Which We Meet The Larkin Family

First broadcast: Sunday 10th October 2021

Excited and busy, plans for the approaching May Day Fair are underway in the village but everything is not as peaceful as it might be in the Larkins' world.

In-depth Guide

The Larkins.

2. In Which The Larkins Woo Charley The Tax Man

First broadcast: Sunday 17th October 2021

Mariette has agreed to stay for the summer and with the arrival of Charley and Tom Fisher her heart is being pulled in many directions.

In-depth Guide

The Larkins. Image shows from L to R: Ma Larkin (Joanna Scanlan), Pop Larkin (Bradley Walsh).

3. In Which Pop And Ma Go On Holiday (Next)

NEW EPISODE: Sunday 24th October 2021 at 8pm on ITV

Ma, worried that Pop is working too hard, books a weekend in Margate.

In-depth Guide

4. In Which The Larkins Rescue The Railway Station

NEW EPISODE: Sunday 31st October 2021 at 8pm on ITV

It's strawberry picking season and the Larkins and many of the villagers including Pauline are off to pick fruit.

In-depth Guide

5. In Which Ma's Sister Bertha Comes To Visit

NEW EPISODE: Sunday 7th November 2021 at 8pm on ITV

With the imminent arrival of her sister, Ma is beside herself and cleaning like a demon.

In-depth Guide

6. In Which The Larkins Are Determined To Convince Mariette To Stay

NEW EPISODE: Sunday 14th November 2021 at 8pm on ITV

The Larkins dash to the railway station and manage to stall Mariette's departure to France. They convince her to stay for a donkey derby/gymkhana and cocktail party in a few days.

In-depth Guide