The IT Crowd. Image shows from L to R: Moss (Richard Ayoade), Jen (Katherine Parkinson), Roy (Chris O'Dowd). Copyright: TalkbackThames.

The IT Crowd

Channel 4 sitcom about a computer support team. 25 episodes (4 series), 2006 - 2013. Stars Chris O'Dowd, Richard Ayoade, Katherine Parkinson, Chris Morris and Matt Berry.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Chris O'Dowd Roy
Richard Ayoade Moss
Katherine Parkinson Jen
Chris Morris Denholm Reynholm (Series 1-3)
Matt Berry Douglas Reynholm (Series 2-4)
Writing team
Graham Linehan Writer
Robert Popper Script Editor (Series 3)
Andrew Ellard Script Editor (Series 4)
Production team
Graham Linehan Director
Barbara Wiltshire Director (Series 2)
Ben Gosling Fuller (as Ben Fuller) Director (Series 1)
Richard Boden Director (Series 3-4)
Ash Atalla Producer (Series 1-2)
Derrin Schlesinger Producer (Series 1)
Jamie Glazebrook Producer (Series 2)
Richard Boden Producer (Series 3-4)
Ash Atalla Executive Producer (Series 3)
Paul Machliss Editor (Series 1-3)
Richard Halladey (as Richard Halladay) Editor (Series 4)
Dennis De Groot Production Designer (Series 1-2)
Jo Sutherland Production Designer (Series 3-4)
Neil Hannon Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides