The Green Green Grass. Image shows from L to R: Boycie (John Challis), Marlene Boyce (Sue Holderness). Copyright: Shazam Productions.

The Green Green Grass

BBC One sitcom about a London family moving to the country. 32 episodes (4 series), 2005 - 2009. Stars John Challis, Sue Holderness, Jack Doolan, David Ross and others.

The Green Green Grass - Series One

The Green Green Grass - Series One

The first series of the successful spin-off from the immensely popular Only Fools and Horses, on DVD.

The Green Green Grass tells the story of Boycie, Marlene and Tyler, who flee to the country after crossing the notorious Driscoll Brothers.

The bonuses include the 2005 Christmas Special, a rare interview with John Sullivan and John Challis together, an interview with Sue Holderness, news about Rocky (the bull) and the other animals plus some outakes.

First released: Monday 23rd October 2006

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: 2EDVD0141

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More The Green Green Grass products