That's My Boy!. Jimmy (Jimmy Clitheroe). Copyright: ABC Television
That's My Boy!

That's My Boy!

  • TV sitcom
  • ITV1
  • 1963
  • 7 episodes (1 series)

Sitcom starring Jimmy Clitheroe as a 12-year old schoolboy. Also features Deryck Guyler, June Monkhouse, Vicky Harrington and Gordon Rollings.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 2 - The Reluctant Page

Bert's sister is to be married, and - knowing no other boys of the right age - Jimmy is asked to be page boy. His mother is quick to accept on his behalf, but he's horrified when he sees the traditional page's outfit he must wear!

Broadcast details

Sunday 17th November 1963
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Jimmy Clitheroe Jimmy
Deryck Guyler George Clitheroe
June Monkhouse Mrs Clitheroe
Vicky Harrington Janice
Gordon Rollings Bert Bamford
Guest cast
Tom Gowling Driver
Writing team
Bob Block Writer
Production team
David Main Director

Share this page