Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Rochelle or Frankie

Grimmy tests the panel to find out which Saturday they prefer - Rochelle or Frankie?

From Series 1, Episode 6.

More Sweat The Small Stuff videos