Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

JJ from Union J gets waxed

Find out which one of the boys from Union J is brave enough to have both of his arms waxed by Grimmy and his fellow band mates.

From Series 1, Episode 6.

More Sweat The Small Stuff videos