Steptoe And Son. Image shows from L to R: Albert Steptoe (Wilfrid Brambell), Harold Steptoe (Harry H. Corbett). Copyright: BBC.

Steptoe And Son

BBC One sitcom about a father and son. 57 episodes (pilot + 8 series), 1962 - 1974. Stars Wilfrid Brambell and Harry H. Corbett.

Steptoe & Son - Series Seven

Steptoe & Son - Series Seven

The complete seventh series of the BBC classic Steptoe and Son, featuring everyone's favourite bickering 'rag-and-bone' junkmen.

Episodes comprise:

1. Men Of Letters
2. A Star Is Born
3. Oh What A Beautiful Morning
4. Live Now, P.A.Y.E. Later
5. Loathe Story
6. Divided We Stand
7. The Desperate Hours

First released: Monday 26th March 2007

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1854

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Steptoe And Son products