Shameless. Frank Gallagher (David Threlfall). Copyright: Company Pictures.


Channel 4 and E4 comedy drama about a dysfunctional family. 139 episodes (11 series), 2004 - 2013. Stars David Threlfall, Gerard Kearns, Elliott Tittensor, Luke Tittensor and others.

Shameless - Series 1 - 7

Shameless - Series 1 - 7

Shameless, the BAFTA award-winning and brilliantly funny drama series from writer Paul Abbott, follows the roller coaster lives and loves of the Gallaghers, the Maguires, and all the lawless, loveable characters of the Chatsworth Estate.

Head of the Gallagher family, in name only, is Dad Frank - a feckless, charmless, self-pitying, unemployed bully - a model father. When Mum went AWOL, Dad hit the bottle leaving his six remarkably well-balanced children Fiona, Lip, Ian, Debbie, Carl and Liam to fend for themselves. Local gangsters, the Maguires, continue to explode the myth of a conventional family as they are involved in all things dodgy on the estate.

The complete Series 1-7 box set is a 25-disc set consisting of the seven series produced to date, plus the feature length Christmas and New Year Specials.

First released: Monday 17th May 2010

  • Distributor: 4DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 25
  • Catalogue: C4DVD10325

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Shameless products