The Sarah Millican Television Programme. Sarah Millican. Copyright: So Television / Chopsy Productions
The Sarah Millican Television Programme

The Sarah Millican Television Programme

  • TV stand-up
  • BBC Two
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 20 episodes (3 series)

TV series in which Sarah Millican delivers stand-up comedy inspired by what she has seen on television, and interviews her favourite presenters. Stars Sarah Millican.

Key cast & crew credits

Sarah Millican Host / Presenter
Writing team
Sarah Millican Writer
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Gary Delaney Writer (Additional Material)
Caimh McDonnell Writer (Additional Material)
Juliet Meyers Writer (Additional Material)
Jim Pullin Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Additional Material)
Jez Stevenson Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Martin Trenaman (as Martin Treneman) Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Geoff Norcott Writer (Additional Material) (Series 3)
Production team
Geraldine Dowd Director
Mark Barrett Series Producer (Series 3)
Paul McGettigan Producer (Series 1-2)
Tom Miller Producer (Series 1)
Graham Stuart Executive Producer
Alan Tyler Executive Producer
Jeremy Scott Editor (Series 1-2)
Phil Moss Editor (Series 3)
Jason Boxall Editor (Series 3)
Chris Webster Production Designer
Jonathan Whitehead (as Trellis) Composer
Alan Tyler Commissioner

Share this page