• TV sitcom
  • BBC One
  • 1977 - 1981
  • 27 episodes (4 series)

Following The Growing Pains Of PC Penrose, the young policeman is posted to his home-town, where none of his friends of family take his job seriously. Stars Paul Greenwood, Tony Haygarth, Penny Leatherbarrow, Paul Luty, Frankie Jordan and more.

Share this page