Red Dwarf. Image shows from L to R: Cat (Danny John-Jules), Rimmer (Chris Barrie), Lister (Craig Charles), Kryten (Robert Llewellyn). Copyright: UKTV.

Red Dwarf

Dave and BBC Two sitcom set on a space ship. 74 episodes (12 series), 1988 - 2020. Stars Chris Barrie, Craig Charles, Danny John-Jules, Robert Llewellyn and others.

Holly returns

Rimmer finds Holly when he skips between dimensions.

From Series XII, Episode 6. Featuring: Chris Barrie (Rimmer), Norman Lovett (Holly).

More Red Dwarf videos