Red Dwarf. Image shows from L to R: Cat (Danny John-Jules), Rimmer (Chris Barrie), Lister (Craig Charles), Kryten (Robert Llewellyn). Copyright: UKTV.

Red Dwarf

Dave and BBC Two sitcom set on a space ship. 73 episodes (12 series), 1988 - 2017. Stars Chris Barrie, Craig Charles, Danny John-Jules, Robert Llewellyn and others.

Series XI, Episode 3 is repeated today at 9pm.

No need to panic

Lister and Cat have no need to panic.

From Series XII, Episode 6. Featuring: Craig Charles (Lister), Danny John-Jules (Cat), Hayley-Marie Axe (Calm Woman).

More Red Dwarf videos