Mr. Bean. Mr. Bean (Rowan Atkinson).

Mr. Bean

ITV and BBC One sitcom about a bumbling loser. 19 episodes (1 series), 1990 - 2015. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Happy Birthday Mr Bean

Happy Birthday Mr Bean

All of Bean's best birthday bits in one very special package.


The Restaurant from The Return Of Mr. Bean
Birthday Bear
The Disco from Mr. Bean Goes To Town
Dinner for Two
The Funfair from Mind The Baby, Mr. Bean

First released: Monday 6th September 2010

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Mr. Bean products