Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow. Michael McIntyre. Copyright: Open Mike Productions.

Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow

BBC One stand-up showcase. 13 episodes (2 series), 2009 - 2011. Stars Michael McIntyre.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Michael McIntyre Host / Presenter
Writing team
Michael McIntyre Writer (Series 1)
Ged Parsons Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1)
Production team
Paul Wheeler Director
Cameron Banks Producer
John McCormack Producer (Series 1)
Anthony Caveney Producer
Andrew Beint Executive Producer
Addison Cresswell Executive Producer
Katie Taylor Executive Producer (Series 1)
Joe Norris Executive Producer
Karl Warner Executive Producer (Series 2)
Peter Dickson Announcer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?