Lee Nelson's Well Good Show. Lee Nelson (Simon Brodkin). Copyright: Avalon Television
Lee Nelson's Well Good Show

Lee Nelson's Well Good Show

  • TV sketch show
  • BBC Three
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 13 episodes (2 series)

Simon Brodkin brings his critically acclaimed characters - including chav Lee Nelson and footballer Jason Bent - to a BBC Three audience. Stars Simon Brodkin, Terry Noble, Kathy Berry and Ben Willbond.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 4

Lee challenges one audience member to spot a pregnant woman in a weighty identity parade and there's more 24/7 partying with unhinged holiday rep Chris Young.

Preview clips

Further details

Lee challenges one audience member to spot a pregnant woman in a weighty identity parade. There's more 24/7 partying with unhinged holiday rep Chris Young as he gives Brits abroad the time of their lives in bottom-of-the-barrel holiday expose Faliraki Nights, and Lee's tone-deaf Nan closes the show with a unique version of a Dizzee Rascal hit single.

Broadcast details

Date
Thursday 1st July 2010
Time
10:30pm
Channel
BBC Three
Length
30 minutes

Repeats

Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 2nd July 2010 1:45am BBC3
Saturday 3rd July 2010 12:30am BBC3
Sunday 4th July 2010 10:45pm BBC3
Monday 5th July 2010 9:30pm BBC3
Tuesday 6th July 2010 12:20am BBC3
Thursday 23rd December 2010 11:45pm BBC3
Friday 10th June 2011 9:30pm BBC3
Saturday 11th June 2011 2:15am BBC3
Sunday 17th July 2011 2:15am BBC3
Thursday 5th January 2012 1:35am BBC3
Tuesday 31st July 2012 3:30am BBC3

Cast & crew

Cast
Simon Brodkin Lee Nelson
Terry Noble Omelette
Kathy Berry Nan
Simon Brodkin Jason Bent
Simon Brodkin Chris Young
Guest cast
Jonathan Pearce Interviewer (Voice)
Writing team
Simon Brodkin Writer
Joe Wilkinson Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Adam Wimpenny Director
Peter Orton Director
Richard Grocock Producer
Spencer Millman Producer
Richard Allen-Turner Executive Producer
Jon Thoday Executive Producer
Jon Blow Editor
Charlie Fawcett Editor
Graham Barker Editor
James Dillon Production Designer

Videos

Jason Bent post match interview

Jason Bent gives an interview with Jonathan Pearce after he was given a red card.

Featuring: Simon Brodkin (Jason Bent).

Lee talks to mums in the audience

Lee talks to some mothers and mothers-to-be.

Featuring: Simon Brodkin (Lee Nelson).

Share this page