Lee Nelson's Well Good Show. Lee Nelson (Simon Brodkin). Copyright: Avalon Television.

Lee Nelson's Well Good Show

BBC Three sketch show. 13 episodes (2 series), 2010 - 2011. Stars Simon Brodkin, Terry Noble, Kathy Berry and Ben Willbond.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Thursday 10th June 2010

Lee Nelson introduces himself and unleashes his anarchic brand of good-natured ribbing, dubious life-lessons and general scallywaggery on the audience.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Thursday 17th June 2010

More banter with cheeky Lee Nelson. Jason Bent is interviewed by Adrian Chiles, meanwhile Dr Bob puts the fun back into fungal infections.

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Thursday 24th June 2010

More cheeky banter, tales of mischief-making and daft games. Preening premiership footballer Jason Bent shrugs of allegations of assault at a court appearance, and Lee stitches up Omelette in a Peer Pressure Challenge.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 1st July 2010

Lee challenges one audience member to spot a pregnant woman in a weighty identity parade and there's more 24/7 partying with unhinged holiday rep Chris Young.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Thursday 8th July 2010

Who will be victorious in the game of national stereotypes - 20 Second Foreign Challenge? Meanwhile Jason Bent meets Five Live's Chappers.

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Thursday 15th July 2010

Who will guess how much Lee is willing to spend on his girlfriend? Meanwhile dim premiership footballer Jason Bent launches his autobiography.

In-depth Guide

Highlights Special: Lee Nelson's Well Good Bits

First broadcast: Thursday 22nd July 2010

Highlights from the comedy series in which south London tearaway Lee Nelson entertains the studio audience with cheeky banter, tales of mischief-making and daft games.

In-depth Guide

Buy Series 1