Lagging. Sol (Yoni Bronks). Copyright: BBC


  • TV comedy drama
  • CBBC
  • 2021 - 2023
  • 28 episodes (3 series)

Comedy following a group of 12 year-old computer gamers - best friends in real life and online. Stars Yoni Bronks, Isaac Khan, Armandas Martin Gilys, Seyi Andes-Pelumi, Sienna Clarke and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 2 - The Ticket

TEAM SMoRCLe spot a game launching on a social media channel, but the group only win one ticket to attend the event.

Further details

TEAM SMoRCLe spot a game launching on a social media channel, but the group only win one ticket to attend the event

Who will go? Will it be Mo, who claims he's the charismatic front man? Or Sol, who declares he's the group's leader and organiser?

Meanwhile Sol and Leah have a little fall out and Cedric is reverse-grounded, with no gaming allowed, and sent out of his room for the day.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 27th July 2021
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 28th July 2021 8:30pm CBBC
Sunday 8th August 2021 5:25pm CBBC
Friday 15th October 2021 7:40pm CBBC
Thursday 25th November 2021 2:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 28th December 2021 8:35am CBBC
Sunday 14th August 2022 4:15pm CBBC
Tuesday 16th August 2022 11:25am CBBC
Tuesday 27th September 2022 9:40am CBBC
Tuesday 6th December 2022 1:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 11th January 2023 2:20pm CBBC
Tuesday 3rd October 2023 10:00am CBBC

Cast & crew

Yoni Bronks Sol
Isaac Khan Mo
Sienna Clarke Leah
Armandas Martin Gilys Ray
Seyi Andes-Pelumi Cedric
Ava Merson-O'Brien Marcie
Luke O'Rourke Kyle
Ben Caplin Joshua
Eden Ottman Becca
Guest cast
Monica Riley Vicky
Emi Wokoma Judith
Emma Lau Presenter
Writing team
Keith Martin Script Editor
Mark Boutros Writer
Production team
Theresa Varga Director
Gert Thomas Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Dan Berlinka Associate Producer
Sue Howes Line Producer
Will Burgess Editor
Katy Tuxford Production Designer
Jane Anderson Casting Director
Joanne Thompson Costume Designer
Simon Walton Director of Photography
Nancy Spencer Make-up Designer
Jamie Salisbury Composer
Bethany Mills Graphics
Seth Elkins 1st Assistant Director
Darren Greene Location Manager

Share this page