Inside No. 9. Image shows from L to R: Steve Pemberton, Reece Shearsmith. Copyright: BBC.

Inside No. 9

BBC Two comedy drama created by Steve Pemberton and Reece Shearsmith. 25 episodes (4 series), 2014 - 2018. Stars Reece Shearsmith and Steve Pemberton.

Series 5 begins in 2019.
Series 2, Episode 1 is repeated on Gold on Tuesday 29th October at 10pm.

A sackable offence

Felicity catches Jim and Laura in Tony's dressing room.

From Series 1, Episode 5. Featuring: Reece Shearsmith (Jim), Lyndsey Marshal (Laura), Julia Davis (Felicity).

More Inside No. 9 videos