The Impressions Show With Culshaw & Stephenson. Image shows from L to R: Debra Stephenson, Jon Culshaw. Copyright: BBC.

The Impressions Show With Culshaw & Stephenson

BBC One sketch show. 20 episodes (3 series), 2009 - 2011. Stars Jon Culshaw, Debra Stephenson, Jess Robinson, Simon Greenall, Thomas Nelstrop, Michael Bertenshaw, Jiggy Bhore and others.

Series 3

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Wednesday 26th October 2011

The impressions show returns. New characters including X Factor judges Louis and Tulisa and Professor Brian Cox join old favourites like Davina McCall and Simon Cowell.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Wednesday 2nd November 2011

Jo Brand, Fabio Capello, Gok Wan and Pat Butcher are just a few of the targets for Jon Culshaw and Debra Stephenson in this episode. Plus Nick Robinson is up to his pranks again, and Prince Charles realises it is time to find a job.


The Impressions Show With Culshaw & Stephenson. Jon Culshaw. Copyright: BBC.

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 9th November 2011

There's parenting tips from Elton John; Michael McIntyre has lost his most treasured possession; and Ross Kemp returns to meet the gang known on the street as the 'Towies'.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Wednesday 16th November 2011

Jennifer Aniston's career takes a radical new turn; Katie Price starts her own finishing school; and there's war in the BBC newsroom.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Wednesday 7th December 2011

Davina McCall gets in a mess, Jimmy Carr is an unexpected guest at a funeral, and Ross Kemp goes on his most dangerous mission to date.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Wednesday 14th December 2011

Nancy Dell'Olio pops up in the most unlikely places, Alan Carr does his day job, and soap's most unlikely love story makes a return.


Highlights Special

First broadcast: Tuesday 20th December 2011

Highlights from the third series, plus new material.