Hotel Babylon. Image shows from L to R: Charlie Edwards (Max Beesley), Rebecca Mitchell (Tamzin Outhwaite), Tony Casemore (Dexter Fletcher). Copyright: Carnival Films.

Hotel Babylon

BBC One comedy drama. 32 episodes (4 series), 2006 - 2009. Stars Tamzin Outhwaite, Max Beesley, Dexter Fletcher, Emma Pierson, Martin Marquez, Natalie Mendoza, Michael Obiora and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Tamzin Outhwaite Rebecca Mitchell (Series 1-2)
Max Beesley Charlie Edwards (Series 1-3)
Dexter Fletcher Tony Casemore
Emma Pierson Anna Thornton-Wilton
Martin Marquez Gino Primirola
Natalie Mendoza Jackie Clunes (Series 1-3)
Michael Obiora Ben Trueman
Raymond Coulthard (as Ray Coulthard) James Schofield
Danira Govic Tanya Mihajlov
Lee Williams Jack Harrison (Series 3)
Alexandra Moen Emily James (Series 3-4)
Nigel Harman Sam Franklin (Series 4)
Anna Wilson Jones (as Anna Wilson-Jones) Juliet Miller (Series 4)
Amy Nuttall Melanie Hughes (Series 4)
Writing team
Tony Basgallop Writer (Series 1)
Production team
Imogen Edwards-Jones Creator
Tony Basgallop Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides