Here's Harry. Harry Worth (Harry Worth). Copyright: BBC.

Here's Harry

BBC One sitcom about a bumbler. 60 episodes (7 series), 1960 - 1965. Stars Harry Worth.

Series 2

1. The Bicycle

First broadcast: Thursday 4th May 1961

Harry's infuriated when a bicycle keeps being left on the pavement, blocking his front gate.


2. The Holiday

First broadcast: Thursday 11th May 1961

Harry hopes to holiday in the south of France, which means sorting out passport photographs and making a booking.


3. The Request

First broadcast: Thursday 18th May 1961

Harry visits the BBC at Broadcasting House to follow up on a request he sent to Housewives' Choice.


4. The Diet

First broadcast: Thursday 25th May 1961

Harry suffers another misadventure.


5. The Medals

First broadcast: Thursday 1st June 1961

This week Harry Worth returns to his old army barracks in order to claim his wartime medals ahead of a reunion. However, before the day is out all are in for a few surprises.


6. The Voice

First broadcast: Thursday 8th June 1961

Harry purchases a television, but finds interference in the signal from a local taxi firm's radio communications.


Buy Series 2