Here's Harry. Harry Worth (Harry Worth). Copyright: BBC.

Here's Harry

BBC One sitcom about a bumbler. 60 episodes (7 series), 1960 - 1965. Stars Harry Worth.

Series 7

1. The Identification Parade

First broadcast: Friday 8th October 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

2. The Dinner Party

First broadcast: Friday 15th October 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

3. The Tonic

First broadcast: Friday 22nd October 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

4. The Playgoer

First broadcast: Friday 29th October 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

5. The Photographer

First broadcast: Friday 5th November 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

6. The Appointments Board

First broadcast: Friday 12th November 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

7. The Sailor

First broadcast: Friday 19th November 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

8. The Defendant

First broadcast: Friday 26th November 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

9. The Best Man

First broadcast: Friday 3rd December 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details

10. The Marriage Guidance Counsellor

First broadcast: Friday 10th December 1965

Harry suffers another misadventure.

Details