The Graham Norton Show. Graham Norton. Copyright: So Television.

The Graham Norton Show

BBC One and BBC Two chat show hosted by Graham Norton. 432 episodes (28 series), 2007 - 2021. Stars Graham Norton.

Another series is in development.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Graham Norton Host / Presenter
Writing team
Rob Colley Writer
Dan Gaster Writer (Series 1-19 & 27-28)
Christine Rose Writer (Series 20-27)
Simon Blackwell Writer (Series 1)
Production team
Steve Smith Director
Toby Baker Director (Series 28)
Jon Magnusson Series Producer
Rina Dayalji Producer (Series 14-21 & 23)
Mike Altman Producer (Series 10-13)
Pete Snell Producer (Series 10-28)
Alan Thorpe Producer (Series 10-15 & 2)
Adam Read Producer (Series 16)
Vicky Taylor Producer (Series 18-25)
Kate Radcliffe Producer (Series 21-22 & 24-25)
Graham Stuart Executive Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor, production designer, composer, make-up designer & lighting designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?