Frankie Boyle's New World Order. Frankie Boyle. Copyright: Zeppotron
Frankie Boyle's New World Order

Frankie Boyle's New World Order

  • TV chat show
  • BBC Two
  • 2017 - 2022
  • 41 episodes (6 series)

Topical comedy show presented by Frankie Boyle. Also features Sara Pascoe, Katherine Ryan, Miles Jupp, Mona Chalabi, Kiri Pritchard-McLean and more.

Episode menu

Frankie Boyle's 2021 New World Order - Unseen & Best Bits

Highlights and unseen footage from the most recent series, featuring Miles Jupp, Sophie Duker, Kiri Pritchard-McLean, Jamali Maddix, Ahir Shah and Desiree Burch.


The previously unseen content includes:

A clip in which Keir Starmer is being interviewed in a library, about whether he'd like a wealth tax. (Series 5, Episode 2)

A clip from The One Show in which a robot does a drawing. (Series 5, Episode 4)

A clip of Elon Musk talking about a pig with a chip in its brain. (Series 5, Episode 6)

Broadcast details

Wednesday 29th December 2021
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 3rd January 2022 11:30pm BBC2

Cast & crew

Frankie Boyle Host / Presenter
Miles Jupp Regular Panellist
Kiri Pritchard-McLean Regular Panellist
Jamali Maddix Regular Panellist
Sophie Duker Regular Panellist
Guest cast
Rob Delaney Guest
Desiree Burch Guest
Ahir Shah Guest
Rosie Jones Guest
Erika Ehler Guest
Susie McCabe Guest
Olga Koch Guest
Munya Chawawa Guest
Writing team
Frankie Boyle Writer
Dan Evans Writer
James Farmer Writer
Christine Rose Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Meryl O'Rourke Writer
Steven Dick Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Laura Claxton Writer
Eleanor Penny Writer
Madeleine Brettingham Writer
Charlie Skelton Script Editor
Neil Webster Script Consultant
Athena Kugblenu Writer
Neil Delamere Writer
Alistair Barrie Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
David Smith Director
Stephanie Kemp Series Producer
Leo Gallagher Producer
Peter Holmes Executive Producer
Ruth Phillips Executive Producer
Christopher Barbour Executive Producer
Katie Taylor Executive Producer
Vito Milazzo Editor
Michelle Lord Editor
Sean McNamee Editor
Alex Craig Production Designer
Gurdip Mahal Lighting Designer
Martyn Rourke (as Martin Rourke) Lighting Designer
Ian Penny Lighting Designer

Share this page