FM. Image shows from L to R: Dom Cox (Kevin Bishop), Jane Edwards (Nina Sosanya), Lindsay Carol (Chris O'Dowd). Copyright: Granada Productions.


ITV2 and Channel 4 sitcom. 7 episodes (pilot + 1 series), 2006 - 2009. Stars Chris O'Dowd, Kevin Bishop, Nina Sosanya, O-T Fagbenle, Ophelia Lovibond, Daniel Kaluuya and Oliver Lansley.



FM follows the chaotic and rock 'n' roll lives of the hosts of an Indie music show on Skin FM. Every episode also features a band playing a track 'live' at the studio plus cameo appearances from other guest stars including DJs and music TV presenters.

Includes all 6 episodes from the first series.

First released: Monday 13th April 2009

  • Distributor: ITV Studios
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 3711530843

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay