Fear, Stress And Anger. Image shows from L to R: Chloe (Georgia Tennant), Gran (Eileen Essell), Martin (Peter Davison), Julie (Pippa Haywood), Lucy (Daisy Aitkens).

Fear, Stress And Anger

BBC Two sitcom about a three-generation family. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2007. Stars Peter Davison, Pippa Haywood, Georgia Tennant, Daisy Aitkens and others.

Series 1

1. The Job List

First broadcast: Thursday 22nd February 2007

Given a list of chores, Martin Chadwick 's day goes from bad to worse.

In-depth Guide

2. Sex And Friends

First broadcast: Thursday 1st March 2007

Evicted by Duncan, the unfaithful Sarah comes to stay with Martin and Julie, causing them to re-examine their own relationship and sex lives.

In-depth Guide

3. Stress And Drugs

First broadcast: Thursday 8th March 2007

Martin blows his top when his daughter crashes yet another car, so he and Julie seek advice on managing stress from their friends - whose suggestions aren't quite what they expected.

In-depth Guide

4. Julie's Interview

First broadcast: Thursday 15th March 2007

Julie enlists the family's help with her campaign to become the council's new Head of Planning. Meanwhile, Martin struggles with his latest brief - writing an ad for a contraceptive.

In-depth Guide

5. Health And Gran

First broadcast: Thursday 22nd March 2007

As Martin and Julie enjoy a wild Friday night at home, their Gran quietly drinks herself into a coma and ends up in hospital.

In-depth Guide

6. Menopause

First broadcast: Thursday 29th March 2007

Fearing the "change of life" is upon her. Julie decides to trek to the North Pole.

In-depth Guide