Alexander Armstrong.

Epic Win

BBC One panel show. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2011. Stars Alexander Armstrong and Joe Lycett.

Series 1, Episode 1

Alexander Armstrong welcomes ordinary individuals to put their extraordinary abilities to the test. The panel is Micky Flanagan, Jason Manford and Nina Wadia.

Broadcast details

Saturday 20th August 2011
40 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Alexander Armstrong Host / Presenter
Joe Lycett Announcer
Guest cast
Micky Flanagan Guest
Jason Manford Guest
Nina Wadia Guest
Writing team
Gary Delaney Writer
Henry Paker Writer
Paul Powell Writer
David Reilly Writer
Production team
Jim Hickey Director
Gemma Rawcliffe Director
Richard Van't Riet Director
Barbara Lee Director
Jim Hickey Producer
Gemma Rawcliffe Producer
Sarah Church Producer
Gemma Nightingale Producer
Lucie Rake Producer
Richard Grocock Producer
Antonia Hurford-Jones Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor, edit producer & production designer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?